Apartment Reviews for Riverbank Apartments in Stockton

4.6 | 100 Reviews

4433 Continental Way, Stockton, CA, 95207
(209)477-6691

https://www.riverbankapartments.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Stockton! At Riverbank Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


M
Melissa Guidry
8/25/2022

Verified Resident

I just recently moved out of this place a little under a month ago, i live here for 5 years and i can say it was the best! Delores is amazing and so understanding and caring, she is always avaliable when you need her.. Maintenence staff are so nice and polite and on their stuff! I am so appreciative for the time i spent there. Neighbors were great it was quiet for the most part and i felt safe inside those gates!! I was so sad to leave!
I
Isabela Rangel
8/2/2022

I just moved and and it was the easiest process I have ever done the manager Dolores and her assistant were great and maid it simple explaining the process and the apartment was well keep clean no bug love the security of this place
S
Sandra M
7/21/2022

Verified Resident

All whom work at Riverbank Conds do an excellent job.
S
Sandra M
1/7/2022

Verified Resident

RiverBank Condos are a blessing because of the wonderful, caring and hardworking Manager, Dolores and Maintenace crew Eugene and Simon.
R
Rickey Harrison
11/23/2021

Verified Resident

RiverBank Apartments is a great place to live. The management and maintenance workers are awesome as for the property it’s a beautiful gated community. My mom and I hated to move.
Apartment Reviews for Riverbank Apartments in Stockton
Alejandra Tellez
10/25/2021

I love it here, I recently moved in and everyone respects the rules, friendly, etc. The second gate needs a bit of repair which I hope they fix in the future. I live upstairs and the balcony is great I like opening the blinds and just taking a look around, although our neighbors sometimes come out too it’s a little awkward ?I have no complaints so far. Also the renters office is great. Our old landlords were lowkey jerks but Dolores by far the best, she actually takes time to listen.
Apartment Reviews for Riverbank Apartments in Stockton
Yolie S.
10/5/2021

I have lived at Riverbank for 7 years and the Manager Dolores is so helpful for whatever you need the maintenance men Eugene, Mario, Simon are always so...
V
Vic Meb
5/8/2021

Dalores was super helpful. She was very professional.
C
Christina R.
5/7/2021

I want to start off by saying Dolores who is the manager is amazing! My husband and I are currently trying to find a place to call home Dolores was the only...
K
Kronnical T.
4/1/2021

My girlfriend and I had a great experience with Dolores and Rolonda. They helped us get into our apartment with great customer service and made us feel very...
F
Faye Ro
2/26/2021

I called the office staff and the phone was answered promptly. Maintenance was quick to respond and the garbage disposal was fixed in less than 30 minutes. They are respectful of your property when they enter and they are always pleasant and cheerful. Simon and Eugene are the best
S
Shanelle Lewis
10/16/2020

Property Manager Dolores and office is GREAT . The Apartment was great no bugs. Only thing I did not like is that the appliances are old. The property is very quiet. Building maintenance do come out when needed. Just wish they had 3 bedrooms i saved a lot of money here. Bad credit ok.. they just give u a higher deposit. I would recommend them...
B
B M Z
9/25/2020

Management is easy to communicate with, apartment is comfortable . Quiet , grounds are always maintained . Property Manager Dolores and office is GREAT .
G
Gary
7/29/2020

Verified Resident

Delores and her staff are professional, polite and efficient. I would definitely recommend renting an apartment here. The property is well maintained and quiet.
K
Kacie Lor
7/9/2020

It’s a great and cozy apartment! It’s my first apartment and I have no complaints so far! Love that it is a gated community
Apartment Reviews for Riverbank Apartments in Stockton
Kacie Lor
7/9/2020

It’s a great and cozy apartment! It’s my first apartment and I have no complaints so far! Love that it is a gated community
R
Robert
5/21/2020

Verified Resident

This is especially for Dolores she’s a great person made me feel comfortable from the start has a great ❤️ and beautiful personality. I loved living there unfortunately I had to move but for anybody that wants to live there it’s a great place to live with good management!
J
Justine Lopez
4/11/2020

Delores is a great manager her and Eugene and Simon take care of property making sure it's a well maintained complex thank you all so much ❤️
Apartment Reviews for Riverbank Apartments in Stockton
Justine Lopez
4/11/2020

Delores is a great manager her and Eugene and Simon take care of property making sure it's a well maintained complex thank you all so much ❤️
H
Heather S Hoeber
4/3/2020

Verified Resident

Dolores is a very hard worker, and very professional. I am a new tenant and, even before I moved in, she worked really hard to resolve issues so things would go smoothly. Then, when I moved in, I had a few maintenance concerns. They were resolved VERY quickly and with no hassle at all. This complex is very peaceful and quiet. The security patrols are very nice and make me feel very safe!! I’m looking forward to meeting new people/neighbors and enjoying my new home!!
M
Melissa Guidry
2/7/2020

Work orders are done so quickly and accuratley. The property manager is so great and the employees are so nice.. ive been here for 4 years now and have no complaints. Except for my upstairs neighbors but i guess thats what u get when u live in an apartment. No real peace.
I
Ikimot ajibose
2/4/2020

Verified Resident

If you are looking for a good and decent environment in Stockton this is the place for you, very peaceful and the staff here are very efficient. Also stores and mall are very close by , 8 mins drive to almost everywhere. It was really good living here. I recommend it.
C
Charles Clawson
1/30/2020

Verified Resident

Riverbank and the staff are excellent they are very good people!, the place is well groomed and quiet! It's secure with gated entry, plus they have security at night! I enjoyed my stay with them and the apartment was well kept! If I had a problem it was fixed fast! I would recommend River bank apts to anyone and if I ever moved back I would rent from them again! Thanks riverbank for everything!
D
Delteya Dawson
9/27/2019

It’s a nice neighborhood very quite gated and comfortable. Nice place for the kids to play at the park that’s is on the property as well
Apartment Reviews for Riverbank Apartments in Stockton
Delteya Dawson
9/27/2019

It’s a nice neighborhood very quite gated and comfortable. Nice place for the kids to play at the park that’s is on the property as well
R
Reba Jones
8/14/2019

I had a few problems but they were taken of quite expeditiously! Everyone is so nice and courteous.
A
Andrea Ronquillo
8/10/2019

Worst apartment complex. People steal your laundry, laundry soap/bleach. Maintenance is rude and disrespect, need to learn better “bed side” manners as I’ve complained twice about them. Dolores is nice and a wonderful landlord but her assistant (who isn’t Tara) never are in office and you have to call 5 times to get an answer. I requested 3 times in the last month for maintenance to change my dining room light and no one has came. My shower head leaks, had it fixed twice, still continues to leak. Everything is outdated and from the 80s. I only give 4 stars because of Dolores, the landlord/manager.
G
Griselda J.
8/6/2019

Living at Riverbank made all the other apartments my family looked at unique because Dolores was on top of everything she gave updates and allowed my family...
Apartment Reviews for Riverbank Apartments in Stockton
Star B.
8/5/2019

Deloris is super nice and so is maintenance. At first I felt some things were out dated but after a little cleaning it is beautiful. Everyone has different...
R
Robert Fernandez
8/1/2019

Delores is great I was supposed to move in on the 15th of August but she helped me out and got me in on the 31st of july even saved me money she is awesome the apartment is great and the staff are very friendly....
C
Cynthia Washington
7/31/2019

My exspenerice here has been nothen but perfect management is awsome. I would recommend this community
K
K. Kobus
3/5/2019

Lived in Riverbank 13 years! The office and maintenance staff are friendly, helpful and professional. Dolores and Tara are great. Work orders are repaired in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Riverbank.
K
Kevin Roller
11/27/2018

Riverbank has Excellent People Working for them Everybody is Nice the Office Ladys are Very Helpful and Friendly this place is Home Nice and Quiet and very Friendly Thk U All 😀
Apartment Reviews for Riverbank Apartments in Stockton
Kevin Roller
11/27/2018

Riverbank has Excellent People Working for them Everybody is Nice the Office Ladys are Very Helpful and Friendly this place is Home Nice and Quiet and very Friendly Thk U All ?
Apartment Reviews for Riverbank Apartments in Stockton
Patricia Wilson
10/31/2018

I love my new place here at Riverbank. It’s quiet peaceful and spacious there is a calm inside my place. No bugs.. which was really important to me. Clergy worked hard with me because I had a conflicting work schedule. I feel safe also and the location is excellent, right my the freeway. Thank you Delores and Terra. For your hard work, for trusting me.. and for excellent customer service.
P
Patricia Wilson
10/31/2018

I love my new place here at Riverbank. It’s quiet peaceful and spacious there is a calm inside my place. No bugs.. which was really important to me. Clergy worked hard with me because I had a conflicting work schedule. I feel safe also and the location is excellent, right my the freeway. Thank you Delores and Terra. For your hard work, for trusting me.. and for excellent customer service.
P
Patricia Wilson
10/31/2018

I love my new place here at Riverbank. It’s quiet peaceful and spacious there is a calm inside my place. No bugs.. which was really important to me. Clergy worked hard with me because I had a conflicting work schedule. I feel safe also and the location is excellent, right my the freeway. Thank you Delores and Terra. For your hard work, for trusting me.. and for excellent customer service.
M
Melissa Guidry
9/28/2018

I have lived here for a little over 3 months and i can honestly say i have had a pleasant experience so far. Management is awesome and friendly every time i go in. I have had to make a few maintenece request but they were always at my door to fix the issue same day. Very kind and courteous. Its quiet and cozy. No drama no issues everyone is very pleasant. At least the ones in my building lol
K
Kevin Roller
8/30/2018

Riverbank has Excellent People Working for them Everybody is Nice the Office Ladys are Very Helpful and Friendly this place is Home Nice and Quiet and very Friendly Thk U All 😀
R
Reba Jones
8/30/2018

I had a few problems but they were taken of quite expeditiously! Everyone is so nice and courteous.
A
Annette Silva
8/23/2018

I am truly amazed by some of this negativity that I have read in the reviews. I have lived at Riverbank for over 11 years and had no problems. I think Dolores and the team are great. Whenever I have had any problems, management dealt with them swiftly. I am happy to live here and I appreciate the well maintained grounds. I am happy to call Riverbank my home!
A
Annette Silva
8/23/2018

I am truly amazed by some of this negativity that I have read in the reviews. I have lived at Riverbank for over 11 years and had no problems. I think Dolores and the team are great. Whenever I have had any problems, management dealt with them swiftly. I am happy to live here and I appreciate the well maintained grounds. I am happy to call Riverbank my home!
A
Annette Silva
8/23/2018

I am truly amazed by some of this negativity that I have read in the reviews. I have lived at Riverbank for over 11 years and had no problems. I think Dolores and the team are great. Whenever I have had any problems, management dealt with them swiftly. I am happy to live here and I appreciate the well maintained grounds. I am happy to call Riverbank my home!
M
Muhammad Shahid
8/1/2018

Nice and affordable place to live.... customer service and their response to any complaints is excellent. Enjoyed my stay for one year.
S
Sheila Devereaux
7/11/2018

I would like to say 'Thank You' to the staff for your excellent service, and how much I have appreciated the friendly and professionalism from all. Whenever I required any type of service, you handled them with speed and grace. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for their home to come home to. Thank you Dolores and Tara!! Sheila D.
S
Sheila Devereaux
7/11/2018

I would like to say 'Thank You' to the staff for your excellent service, and how much I have appreciated the friendly and professionalism from all. Whenever I required any type of service, you handled them with speed and grace. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for their home to come home to. Thank you Dolores and Tara!! Sheila D.
S
Sheila Devereaux
7/11/2018

I would like to say 'Thank You' to the staff for your excellent service, and how much I have appreciated the friendly and professionalism from all. Whenever I required any type of service, you handled them with speed and grace. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for their home to come home to. Thank you Dolores and Tara!! Sheila D.
M
Melissa Guidry
6/17/2018

I have lived here for a little over 3 months and i can honestly say i have had a pleasant experience so far. Management is awesome and friendly every time i go in. I have had to make a few maintenece request but they were always at my door to fix the issue same day. Very kind and courteous. Its quiet and cozy. No drama no issues everyone is very pleasant. At least the ones in my building lol
R
Rochelle Irvin
5/15/2018

I'm in current residence. And I love living here. Management is amazing! They are Beyond nice and always willing to work with you. I would definitely recommend moving to Riverbank it's always kept clean and tidy. And it's super quiet which is a plus. If you're looking for a place to live I would definitely recommend Riverbank condos! =)
R
Rochelle Irvin
5/15/2018

I'm in current residence. And I love living here. Management is amazing! They are Beyond nice and always willing to work with you. I would definitely recommend moving to Riverbank it's always kept clean and tidy. And it's super quiet which is a plus. If you're looking for a place to live I would definitely recommend Riverbank condos! =)
M
Michael Panas
4/19/2018

I lived here oh most 4 years and I got nothing but good things to say about their staff and complex itself that being said rent is higher than it should be.
M
Michael Panas
4/19/2018

I lived here oh most 4 years and I got nothing but good things to say about their staff and complex itself that being said rent is higher than it should be.
M
Muhammad Shahid
4/4/2018

Nice and affordable place to live.... customer service and their response to any complaints is excellent. Enjoyed my stay for one year.
L
Legaee Mauga, Jr.
3/22/2018

Dolores was a very understanding and kind Manager.
L
Legaee Mauga
3/22/2018

Dolores was a very understanding and kind Manager.
W
wenses contreras
2/15/2018

The management here at Riverbank ( Delores and Tara) are fantastic! They're so nice and if you have a problem, they're very helpful and lenient. The maintenance staff is fantastic as well, they're very quick and kind. The community is good, I've had very little problems in the 4 years I've lived here. The apartments are very spacious and cute! I'd recommend many people to live here or give it a look!
W
wenses contreras
2/15/2018

The management here at Riverbank ( Delores and Tara) are fantastic! They're so nice and if you have a problem, they're very helpful and lenient. The maintenance staff is fantastic as well, they're very quick and kind. The community is good, I've had very little problems in the 4 years I've lived here. The apartments are very spacious and cute! I'd recommend many people to live here or give it a look!
H
Heidi Rosas
2/7/2018

Dolores is awesone!
H
Heidi Rosas
2/7/2018

Dolores is awesone!
F
Fredrick Johnson
2/6/2018

Management goes above and beyond for tenants and very clean property....
F
Fredrick Johnson
2/6/2018

Management goes above and beyond for tenants and very clean property....
D
David Oliver
11/17/2013

Chill.
D
David Oliver
11/17/2013

Chill.